About me

Who am i?

California Illustration

 

Well… my name is Ericka. I am a 27 now, born and raised in Orange County but took the long trek to sunny San Diego for school. I have a very sweet boyfriend named Luis and i am the eldest of 3 girls. I grew up an athlete playing competitive volleyball and now enjoy working out at the gym with friends. I live, work, gym, go on bike rides, and drink loads of coffee all within a 2-3 mile radius and I LOVE it!

 

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

As far as my occupation goes… I work at a church and have been for several years now. After studying interior design in college, i took that knowledge and all my street senses and starting out at a design firm all while nannying to make ends meet. I got a job at the Church and have never wanted to leave. So… until the Lord calls me elsewhere, I will continue serving Him through our children’s ministry and ill be creative on the side!

cropped-pexels-photo-115114.jpeg

My DREAM is to someday open up my own gift store.

I would combine my love for creativity and my heart for teaching other’s, along with my knack for putting together excellent gift baskets and I would come up with an experience that would entice your senses, inspire your friends and put passion back in your life!

 


Thank you for joining me on this journey! As i write this, i know no one is looking, but i pray someday this will reach other’s in a new and exciting way.

xoxo

Ericka

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑